Staff Directory

Last NameUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window). Open Menu
First NameUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Business PhoneUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
E-mail AddressUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Job TitleUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Anderson Edit
Brittany 604 530 9747 banderson@sd35.bc.ca Grade 5/6 Teacher
ArnottUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window). Edit
Amanda 604 530 9747 aarnott@sd35.bc.ca Grade 4/5 Teacher
BarkleyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window). Edit
Patricia 604 530-9747 pbarkley@sd35.bc.ca Gr. 7 French Immersion Teacher
 Wass Edit
 Kiera 604 530-9747 kwass@sd35.bc.ca Grade 7 Teacher
BoyceUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Saisha 604 530-9747 SBoyce@sd35.bc.ca Learning Commons Teacher
 Callies
 Lori 604 530-9747 lcallies@sd35.bc.ca Primary Resource Teacher
CostelloUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Laurel 604 530 9747 lcostello@sd35.bc.ca Grade 4 Teacher
Dmytro
Dana 604 534 7891 ddmtyro@sd35.bc.ca Psychologist
DonaldUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Bev 604 530-9747 bdonald@sd35.bc.ca Gr. 3 Teacher
Conopio
Arnel 604 530-9747 Aconopio@sd35.bc.ca Head Custodian
 Wilson
 Amanda 604 530-9747 awilson@sd35.bc.ca Special Education Assistant
Yurikova
Anna 604 534 7891 Ayurikova@sd35.bc.ca ELL Teacher
Grewal
Karen 604 530 9747 kgrewal@sd35.bc.ca Grade 5/6 Teacher
GleboffUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Star 604 530-9747 sgleboff@sd35.bc.ca Special Education Assistant
Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).McCullough
 Linda 604 530-9747 lmccullough@sd35.bc.ca Aboriginal Support Worker
HeardUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Ben 604 530 9747 bheard@sd35.bc.ca Music Teacher
 Enns
 Heather 604 530 9747 henns@sd35.bc.ca Grade 2/3 Teacher
LalondeUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Linda 604 530 9747 llalonde@sd35.bc.ca Cross Walk & Noon Hour Supervisor
Parker
Gillian 604 530-9747 gparker@sd35.bc.ca Speech Pathologist
LitjensUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Bea 604 530 9747 blitjens@sd35.bc.ca Administrative Assistant
LonnebergUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Melissa 604 530 9747 MLonneberg@sd35.bc.ca Grade1 Teacher
LoyntonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Danielle 604 530-9747 dloynton@sd35.bc.ca Special Education Assistant
MagnussonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Jessie 604 530 9747 jmagnusson@sd35.bc.ca Cross walk Supervisor
Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).Coulter
 Dayna 604 530 9747 dcoulter@sd35.bc.ca Kindergarten Teacher
MoscardaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Perry 604 534 7891 PMoscarda@sd35.bc.ca Counsellor
Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).Gordon
 Sharon 604 530 9747 sgordon@sd35.bc.ca  Special Education Assistant
Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).Tse
 Monica 604 530 9747 mtse@sd35.bc.ca  Intermediate Resource Teacher
 Ward
 Whitney 604 530-9747 wward@sd35.bc.ca gr. 6 FI Teacher
Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).Michel
Sarah 604 530-9747 smichel@sd35.bc.ca Gr. 1 Teacher
Smith
Brenda 604 530-9747  BrSmith@sd35.bc.ca Crosswalk Supervisor
StandenUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Lori 604 530-9747 Lstanden@sd35.bc.ca Gr. 2 Teacher
StilesUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Norma 604 530-9747 nstiles@sd35.bc.ca Library Technician
 Schmit
 Esther 604 530-9747  eschmit@sd35.bc.ca  Principal
UsherUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Juliet 604 530 9747 jusher@sd35.bc.ca Gr 6 French Immersion Teacher
WattUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Kathy 604 530-9747 kwatt@sd35.bc.ca Kindergarten Teacher
WeinellUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Heidi 604530-9747 Hweinell@sd35.bc.ca Youth Care Worker
WeltzinUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Karen 604 530 9747 kweltzin@sd35.bc.ca Grade 1  Teacher
 James
 Lauri 604 530 9747  Ljames@sd35.bc.ca  Noon Hour  Supervisor

Noel Booth Elementary

20202 35th Ave, Langley Twp
BC, V2Z 1A2
Phone: 604-530-9747
Fax: 604-530-6481